Kindle for iPhone

I should have been all over Wordpress yesterday. I have just arranged to receive a largish reimbursement for a newsletter I put together for Toastmasters, and I was pretty much settled on using part of the money to buy a Kindle. But when I was reading the morning newsfeeds, I saw that Amazon had released the Kindle software for iPhone and iPod Touch. Didn't take me too much longer to download and install the software and to get a sample book. I found the tryout pretty satisfactory, so I downloaded and started reading Matt Miller's The Tyranny of Dead Ideas. Also got Lords of Finance. I'm pretty happy with the experience so far. I had always figured that I didn't need another single-tasking, pricey gadget. The real attraction for me is a good reading experience and access to current titles at good prices.